Created with Sketch.
Factory tour
8 800 080 33 37Hot line, on urgent issues
8 800 080 33 37 — hot line, round the clock
Factory tour

EFES KAZAKHSTAN INCREASES SUPPORT FOR SOCIAL IMPACT BY EMPOWERING YOUNG ENTREPRENEURS 

Anadolu Efes has entrepreneurial spirit in its DNA as Anadolu Group had started as a dream of two entrepreneurs Kamil Yazici and Izzet Özilhan in 1950. Exhibiting a rapid and sustainable growth since the day it was founded, the Anadolu Group transformed into a holding company in 1969. 

Efes Kazakhstan, a part of Anadolu Group, is the leader of beer category in Kazakhstan with wide range of portfolio.  Out of 30 years of Kazakhstan`s independence, Efes Kazakhstan has been in the market for 25 years and is one of the first international investors in Kazakhstan. Therefore, we consider our responsibility to create value and grow with the community.

As part of our Sustainable Development Strategy, Efes Kazakhstan is investing in the society for a sustainable future by focusing on our social impact. In this regard, Efes Kazakhstan targets increasing the support for social impact by partnering with young entrepreneurs and supporting their dreams wherever possible. By leveraging the power of innovation, Efes Kazakhstan is supporting the entrepreneurial ecosystem and work closely with young people.

Created with Sketch.
Экскурсия по заводу
8 800 080 33 37горячая линия, круглосуточно
8 800 080 33 37 — горячая линия, круглосуточно
Экскурсия по заводу

EFES KAZAKHSTAN УВЕЛИЧИВАЕТ ПОДДЕРЖКУ СОЦИАЛЬНОЙ СФЕРЫ, ПОМОГАЯ МОЛОДЫМ ПРЕДПРИНИМАТЕЛЯМ

Anadolu Efes имеет дух предпринимательства в своем ДНК, так как история Anadolu Group началась с мечты двух предпринимателей Камиль Язычи и Иззет Озилхан в 1950 году. Демонстрируя быстрый и устойчивый рост со дня своего основания, Anadolu Group превратилась в холдинговую компанию в 1969 году. 

Efes Kazakhstan, входящая в Anadolu Group, является лидером в категории пива в Казахстане с широким ассортиментом продукции. За 30 лет независимости Казахстана, Efes Kazakhstan работает на рынке уже 25 лет и является одним из первых международных инвесторов в Казахстане. Поэтому Efes Kazakhstan считает своей обязанностью  вноcить вклад в изменение общества к лучшему и развиваться вместе с сообществом.

В рамках нашей Стратегии устойчивого развития, Efes Kazakhstan инвестирует в общество для устойчивого будущего, уделяя особое внимание поддержки социальной сферы. В связи с этим Efes Kazakhstan стремится увеличить поддержку социальной сферы, сотрудничая с молодыми предпринимателями и поддерживая их мечты везде, где это возможно. Используя силу инноваций, Efes Kazakhstan поддерживает предпринимательскую экосистему и тесно сотрудничает с молодежью.